Contacts

Title Name Email
Exec Director, User Services Jill Mantia jmantia@wustl.edu
Director, End User Services Nancy Webb nancy.webb@wustl.edu
Business Systems Analyst Suzanne Pusa spusa@wustl.edu
Manager, Technical Services Joelle Hahn hahnj@wustl.edu
Sr. Tech Support Specialist Kim Rea krea@wustl.edu
Tech Support Specialist Ed Burle eburle@wustl.edu
Tech Support Specialist Bill Byerly bbyerly@wustl.edu
Tech Support Specialist Gary De Wet gdewet@wustl.edu
Operations Supervisor Tim Rice rice.timothy@wustl.edu
Tech Support Specialist Eric Wolbert ewolbert@wustl.edu
Tech Support Specialist Brady Price priceb@wustl.edu
Business Analyst Valencia Tims vtims@wustl.edu
Tech Support Specialist Christina Ingram christina.ingram@wustl.edu
Tech Support Specialist Adam Coyle acoyle@wustl.edu
Tech Support Specialist Clinton Ruzich cruzich@wustl.edu
Tech Support Specialist Courtney Robinson crobinson23@wustl.edu
Tech Support Specialist Mike McCane mike.mccane@wustl.edu